• Select a School
  • Language
Admin

Elementary Staff

Pre-School

Darcie Coulter - Instructor
dcoulter@archie.k12.mo.us

Nicole Johnson - Paraprofessional & Parents as Teachers
njohnson@archie.k12.mo.us

Diana Miller- ECSE Aide
dmiller@archie.k12.mo.us

Kindergarten

Alissa Bohannon
abohannon@archie.k12.mo.us

Luke Sibert
lsibert@archie.k12.mo.us

First Grade

Jaimee Cowan
jcowan@archie.k12.mo.us

Colby Sherrell
csherrell@archie.k12.mo.us

Second Grade

Kathy Duckworth
kduckworth@archie.k12.mo.us

Beth Shipley
bshipley@archie.k12.mo.us

Third Grade

Stacey Sturdevant
ssturdevant@archie.k12.mo.us

Teresea Jackson
tjackson@archie.k12.mo.us

Fourth Grade

Michelle Mell
mmell@archie.k12.mo.us

Jaimie Lecuru
jjacobs@archie.k12.mo.us

Fifth Grade

Jennifer Jacobs
mgaddie@archie.k12.mo.us

Jill Smith
jsmith@archie.k12.mo.us

Specials

Rob Russ - Special Education
rruss@archie.k12.mo.us

Valerie Gattenby - Paraprofessional
vgattenby@archie.k12.mo.us

Diana Miller - Paraprofessional
dmiller@archie.k12.mo.us

Shelley McCullough - Focus Room
smccullough@archie.k12.mo.us

Patty Scholten - Paraprofessional
pscholten@archie.k12.mo.us

Tiffany Himes - Paraprofessional
thimes@archie.k12.mo.us

Lyn Salamone - Speech 
lsalamone@archie.k12.mo.us

Julie Cooper - Instrumental Music
jcooper@archie.k12.mo.us

D'Ann Pennington - Vocal Music
dpennington@archie.k12.mo.us

Andrea Hathcock - Art
ahathcock@archie.k12.mo.us

Preston Shipley - Physical Education
pshipley@archie.k12.mo.us

Kristi Reynolds - Title I & Parents as Teachers
kreynolds@archie.k12.mo.us

Kathy Wray - Title I
kwray@archie.k12.mo.us

Pamela Heide - Title I Assistant
pheide@archie.k12.mo.us