Board Meeting Dates

2019-2020

Board Meeting Dates

 

Monday August 19, 2019

Monday September 16, 2019

Monday October 21, 2019

Monday November 18, 2019

Monday December 16, 2019

Monday January 27, 2020

Monday February 24, 2020

Monday March 16, 2020

Monday April 20, 2020

Monday May 18, 2020

Monday June 29, 2020

Monday July 20, 2020