• Select a School
  • Language

Elementary Staff

Pre-School

Kelley Harmon - Instructor
kharmon@archie.k12.mo.us

Kara Essenpries - Teaching Assistant
kessenpries@archie.k12.mo.us

Jordan Cumpton - ECSE Aide
jcumpton@archie.k12.mo.us

Kindergarten

Miranda Bridges
mbridges@archie.k12.mo.us

Luke Sibert
lsibert@archie.k12.mo.us

First Grade

Jaimee Cowan
jcowan@archie.k12.mo.us

Colby Sherrell
csherrell@archie.k12.mo.us

Second Grade

Kathy Duckworth
kduckworth@archie.k12.mo.us

Beth Shipley
bshipley@archie.k12.mo.us

Third Grade

Stacey Sturdevant
ssturdevant@archie.k12.mo.us

Teresea Jackson
tjackson@archie.k12.mo.us

Fourth Grade

Michelle Mell
mmell@archie.k12.mo.us

Jaimie Lecuru
jjacobs@archie.k12.mo.us

Fifth Grade

Jennifer Jacobs
mgaddie@archie.k12.mo.us

Jill Smith
jsmith@archie.k12.mo.us

Specials

Rob Russ - Special Education
rruss@archie.k12.mo.us

Nicole Tenholder - Paraprofessional
ntenholder@archie.k12.mo.us

Kara Essenpries - Paraprofessional
kessenpries@archie.k12.mo.us

Shelley McCullough - Focus Room
smccullough@archie.k12.mo.us

Jordan Cumpton - Paraprofessional
jcumpton@archie.k12.mo.us

Tiffany Himes - Paraprofessional
thimes@archie.k12.mo.us

Lyn Salamone - Speech 
lsalamone@archie.k12.mo.us

Julie Cooper - Instrumental Music
jcooper@archie.k12.mo.us

D'Ann Pennington - Vocal Music
dpennington@archie.k12.mo.us

Andrea Wheeler - Art
awheeler@archie.k12.mo.us

Preston Shipley - Physical Education
pshipley@archie.k12.mo.us

Kara Essenpries - Parents as Teachers Educator
kessenpries@archie.k12.mo.us

Kristi Reynolds - Title I & Parents as Teachers
kreynolds@archie.k12.mo.us

Kathy Wray - Title I
kwray@archie.k12.mo.us

Pamela Heide - Title I Assistant
pheide@archie.k12.mo.us

Office Personnel

Tamara Stroud - Principal
tstroud@archie.k12.mo.us

Lee Harmon - Special Services Director
lharmon@archie.k12.mo.us

Lori Macrander - Administrative Assistant and Computer Teacher
lmacrander@archie.k12.mo.us

Samantha Woolery - Administrative Assistant
swoolery@archie.k12.mo.us

Dee Botkin - School Counselor
dbotkin@archie.k12.mo.us