Middle School
Middle School Staff

Sixth Grade

Jamie Lecuru
jlecuru@archie.k12.mo.us

Tracy Randol
trandol@archie.k12.mo.us

7th-8th Grade

Linda Mareth - Science
lmareth@archie.k12.mo.us

Greg Martin - Social Studies
gmartin@archie.k12.mo.us

Dana Martin - English
dmartin@archie.k12.mo.us

Jami Smith - Math
jasmith@archie.k12.mo.us